W.E. TRAVEL VANCOUVER

 

430 – 233 West 1st Street
N. Vancouver, BC Canada
V7M 1B3

Tel: (604) 969-5585
Fax: (604) 969-5586
Toll Free: (800) 663-4703

 

President – Gerald Roper (gerald@wetravel.net)
Vice President - Ian Sinclair (ian@wetravel.net)

 

Accounting & Reporting:
Carter Wong (carter@wetravel.net)
Victor Salas (victor@wetravel.net)

 

Client Services and Conference Sales:
Margaret Haller (margaret@wetravel.net)
Tel: (604) 312-5347

Conference services:
Kelci Roper (kelci@wetravel.net)
Tel: (604) 980-1929

 

Travel Consultants:

Kimberly Andriatz (kimberly@wetravel.net)

Jaime Janzen (jaime@wetravel.net)

Maureen Gorospe (maureen@wetravel.net)

Robert Boettcher (robert@wetravel.net)

_____________________________________________________

W.E. TRAVEL OTTAWA

 

25A York Street
Ottawa, ON Canada
K1N 5S7

Tel: (613) 232-9908
Fax: (613) 232-9931
Toll Free: (888) 676-7747

 

General Manager – Lorna Parent (lorna@wetravel.net)

 

Conference Services:

Christina Dawson (christina@wetravel.net)

Nora Mackie (nora@wetravel.net)

Katy Nadeau (katy@wetravel.net)

 

Travel Consultants:

Karen Cole (karen@wetravel.net)

Lise Leclair (lise@wetravel.net)

Ryan Zurawell (ryan@wetravel.net)

Vanessa Villeneuve (vanessa@wetravel.net)

Lisa Musicka (lisa@wetravel.net)

_____________________________________________________

W.E. TRAVEL OTTAWA @ CUPE

 

1375 St. Laurent Boulevard
Ottawa, ON Canada
K1G 0Z7

Toll Free: (800) 434-5087
Fax: (613) 237-1307

 

Travel Consultants:

Jodi Sullivan (wetravel@cupe.ca)
Tel: (613) 212-4340

Curtis Rosborough (crosborough@cupe.ca)
Tel: (613) 212-4341

_____________________________________________________

 

© 2018 W.E. Travel Ltd.  All rights reserved BC #3101  Tico registration Ontario #4208146