W.E. TRAVEL VANCOUVER

430 – 233 West 1st Street
N. Vancouver, BC Canada V7M1B3

Tel: (604) 969-5585
Fax: (604) 969-5586
Toll Free: (800) 663-4703

President – Gerald Roper (gerald@wetravel.net)
Vice President - Ian Sinclair (ian@wetravel.net)

Accounting & Reporting:
Carter Wong (carter@wetravel.net)
Victor Salas (victor@wetravel.net)

Conference services:
Kelci Roper (kelci@wetravel.net)
Tel: (604) 980-1929

Client Services and Conference Sales: 
Margaret Haller (margaret@wetravel.net)
Tel: (604) 312-5347

Travel Consultants:

Kimberly Andriatz (kimberly@wetravel.net)

Jaime McCaskill (jaime@wetravel.net)

Lize Huyers (lhuyers@wetravel.net)

_____________________________________________________

W.E. TRAVEL OTTAWA

25A York Street
Ottawa, ON Canada K1N 5S7

Tel: (613) 232-9908
Fax: (613) 232-9931
Toll Free: (888) 676-7747

General Manager – Lorna Parent (lorna@wetravel.net)

Conference Services:

Christina Dawson (christina@wetravel.net)

Nora Mackie (nora@wetravel.net)

Christopher Lawlor (christopher@wetravel.net)

Travel Consultants:

Lisa Musicka (lisa@wetravel.net)

Karen Cole (karen@wetravel.net)

Lise Leclair (lise@wetravel.net)

Ryan Zurawell (ryan@wetravel.net)

Vanessa Villeneuve (vanessa@wetravel.net)

_____________________________________________________

W.E. TRAVEL OTTAWA @ CUPE

1375 St. Laurent Boulevard
Ottawa, ON Canada K1G 0Z7

Tel: (613) 237-1590
Fax: (613) 237-1307

Toll Free: (800) 434-5087

Travel Consultants:

Jodi Sullivan (wetravel@cupe.ca)

Curtis Rosborough (crosborough@cupe.ca)

_____________________________________________________

W.E. TRAVEL TORONTO

Client Services and Conference Sales – Christine Fera

(cfera@wetravel.net)

Tel: (416) 971-5111

© 2015 W.E. Travel .  All rights reserved BC #3101  Tico registration Ontario #4208146